City of Mt Washington Parks and Recreation
Register Now

City Plaza

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
City Plaza
Pavilion & Parking Lot
Gazebo


= Unavailable     = Available
city logo

Facility Information

300 Snapp Street
Mt.Washington, KY 40047






Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Farmers Market 4pm - 7pm Wednesday July 6, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Farmers Market 8am - 12pm Saturday July 9, 2022 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Farmers Market 4pm - 7pm Wednesday July 13, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Farmers Market 8am - 12pm Saturday July 16, 2022 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Farmers Market 4pm - 7pm Wednesday July 20, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CD Friday July 22, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Farmers Market 8am - 12pm Saturday July 23, 2022 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Farmers Market 4pm - 7pm Wednesday July 27, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Farmers Market 8am - 12pm Saturday July 30, 2022 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Farmers Market 4pm - 7pm Wednesday August 3, 2022 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM